Hey, There

I have been terribly derelict in my blogging lately.  Excuses are annoying, of course.  Either blog or don’t, we all think to ourselves.  We don’t care if you do, come to think of it.  But honestly, the real reasons I’ve not kept up with posting of late are that I am working on a manuscript and writing research papers.  So I feel like I’m writing all the time in one way or another.  When I’ve managed to do those things and teach my kids and take the dogs out to go potty, I don’t think about what belongs on ye old blog.  Still, blogging is good for the soul and no one is forcing me to do it.  So I’m going to do better.  I think.

Leave a Reply

