Another Direction

I’ve decided to embark on a (mostly) fun literary challenge in which I write a poem every day, five days a week, for as long as I can last.  It’s something I’ve wanted to do for sometime now, but it means that I’ll only be able to show up here maybe once a week?  After all, I’m still working on the first draft of a second novel, and it takes discipline to stay on track there, too.

In the meantime, I’ll check in, but it just won’t be as often.

P.S. I’ve opened up another site for these poems but I’m going by another name for now because–chicken. If you’d like to visit (though everything is still in its infancy stage) you can here.

Happy Wednesday.

One thought on “Another Direction

Leave a Reply

