This Is How Love Wins

I am a Christian and, while I often write without specifically mentioning my faith, it colors everything, absolutely everything, that I do and am.  It is the source of my deepest inspiration and the bedrock on which my life is built.  I don’t normally post videos and other media on this blog, but I was listening to a song this morning while hiding out in my bathroom (go figure) and it struck me.  I had to share it.  If you have a moment, and the inclination, click the link below.

Warning:  The video is pretty graphic so exercise caution if you have little ones in the room.  And one more thing.  If you don’t already know, the recording artist for this song has undergone some staggering suffering in his personal life.  (You can learn about it here).  Knowing this makes this song that much more poignant, I think.

2 thoughts on “This Is How Love Wins

Leave a comment